Commission Members

Robert Hile
To inquire about wedding ceremonies, please
call City Hall at (269) 659-7223
Mayor

4th Precinct
(269)659-6021
rhile@sturgismi.gov

Jon W. Good
Vice Mayor

At Large
(269)651-8643
jgood@sturgismi.gov

Jeff Mullins
Commissioner

1st Precinct
(269)651-4409
jmullins@sturgismi.gov

Richard Bir
Commissioner

1st Precinct
TBA
rbir@sturgismi.gov

Charles Huber
Commissioner

2nd Precinct
(269)221-4868
chuber@sturgismi.gov

Ina Taulbee
Commissioner

2nd Precinct
(269)651-1621
itaulbee@sturgismi.gov

Mark Dvorak
Commissioner

3rd Precinct
(269)319-9010
mdvorak@sturgismi.gov

Ken Malone
Commissioner

3rd Precinct
(269)651-4087
kmalone@sturgismi.gov


Karl Littman
Commissioner

4th Precinct
(269)651-6990
klittman@sturgismi.gov