URL
homenavHome PageCivic Center EventsTheatre EventsPlanning Your EventMenus and CateringContact Us and DirectionsCalendar of Events
Home Logo
Mask1
marqueecontactus
Mask2
header
Swinging Sammy Kaye and his Orchestra were the first touring performers to appear on stage. The late great Duke Ellington made his final appearance here. For over 50 years our 969 seat theater has charmed guests with the best professional and local talent available.

Schools, Promoters, Corporations and Organizations are just some of the many satisfied clients that have hosted their event in the Auditorium. The Sturgis Council of Arts hosts the annual "Great Performance" series with nationally known groups and soloists.

For your added convenience, cocktails and dining are available in the Civic Center prior to most events. Concessions are available prior to and during intermission for all shows. Please Contact Us for more information about hosting your event.

CLICK HERE FOR OUR SEATING CHART
imageRight



Sunday, July 27 2014 • 10:30 am
Sunday, August 03 2014 • 10:30 am
Sunday, August 10 2014 • 10:30 am
Sunday, August 17 2014 • 10:30 am
Sunday, August 24 2014 • 10:30 am
Sunday, August 31 2014 • 10:30 am
Sunday, September 07 2014 • 10:30 am
Sunday, September 14 2014 • 10:30 am
Sunday, September 21 2014 • 10:30 am
Sunday, September 28 2014 • 10:30 am
Sunday, October 05 2014 • 10:30 am
Sunday, October 12 2014 • 10:30 am
Sunday, October 19 2014 • 10:30 am
Sunday, October 26 2014 • 10:30 am
Sunday, November 02 2014 • 10:30 am


 
View Our Events Calendar